The Wanderers: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Walk Like a Man -The Four Seasons
  2. Ya Ya -Lee Dorsey
  3. Big Girls Don't Cry -The Four Seasons
  4. My Boyfriends Back -The Angels
  5. Sherry -The Four Seasons
  6. Baby It's You -The Shirelles
  7. Solduer Boy -The Shirelles
  8. Stand By Me -Ben E. King
  9. Shout -The Isley Brothers
  10. Do You Love Me -The Contours
  11. Runaround Sue -Dion
  12. The wanderer -Dion
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre