The Royal Tenenbaums: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. 111 Arthur Avenue -Mark Mothersbaugh
  2. These Days -Nico
  3. Ravel: String Quartet In F - 2. Assez Vif, Très Rythmé -Quatuor Ysaÿe
  4. Lindbergh Palace Hotel Suite -Mark Mothersbaugh
  5. Wigwam -Bob Dylan
  6. Look at That Old Grizzly Bear -Mark Mothersbaugh
  7. Lullabye -Emitt Rhodes
  8. Mothersbaugh's Canon -Mark Mothersbaugh
  9. Police & Thieves -The Clash
  10. Scrapping and Yelling -Mark Mothersbaugh
  11. Judy Is a Punk -The Ramones
  12. Pagoda's Theme -Mark Mothersbaugh
  13. Needle In The Hay -Elliott Smith
  14. Fly -Nick Drake
  15. I Always Wanted To Be a Tenenbaum -Mark Mothersbaugh
  16. Christmas Time Is Here -Vince Guaraldi Trio
  17. Stephanie Says -The Velvet Underground
  18. Rachel Evans Tenenbaum (1965-2000) -Mark Mothersbaugh
  19. Sparkplug Minuet -Mark Mothersbaugh
  20. The Fairest of The Seasons -Nico
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre