Rocky III: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Eye of The Tiger -Survivor
  2. Take You Back (Tough Gym) -Frank Stallone
  3. Pushin' -Frank Stallone
  4. Decision -Bill Conti
  5. Mickey -Bill Conti
  6. Take You Back -Frank Stallone
  7. Reflections -Bill Conti
  8. Gonna Fly Now -Bill Conti Featuring: DeEtta Little & Nelson Pigford
  9. Adrian -Bill Conti
  10. Conquest -Bill Conti
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre