Real Genius: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Everybody Wants To Rule The World -Tears For Fears
  2. All She wants To Do Is Dance -Don Henley
  3. I'm Falling -The Comsat Angels
  4. Number One -Chaz Jankel
  5. One Night Love Affair -Bryan Adams
  6. Pleasure Seekers -The System
  7. Standing In The Line -The Textones
  8. The Tuff Do What -Tonio K
  9. Summertime Girls -Y&T
  10. The Walls Came Down -The Call
  11. You're The Only Love -Paul Hyde & The Payolas
  12. You Took Advantage of Me -Carmen McRae
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre