Rancho Alegre Radio Party To Go Vol.69

Various Artists
Adult Contemporary
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Private Eyes -Hall & Oates
  2. Before The Next Teardrop Falls -Freddy Fender
  3. Need You Tonight -INXS
  4. Oh Girl -The Chi-Lites
  5. All You Zombies -The Hooters
  6. Kids/ Poker Face Mix -MGMT Featuring: Lady Gaga & Gillette
  7. A View To a Kill -Duran Duran
  8. Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem) -Jay-Z
  9. Along Comes a Woman -Chicago
  10. The Monster Mash -Bobby Pickett & The Krypt Kicker 5
  11. Key West Intermezzo (I Saw You First) -John Mellencamp
  12. The Renegades of Funk -Rage Against The Machine
  13. Breakdown (Live) -Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
  14. It's All Forgotten Now -Ray Noble & His Orchestra Featuring: Al Bowley
  15. La Barca Marina -Augustin Ramirez
  16. Edge of Seventeen -Stevie Nicks
  17. Highway To Hell -AC/DC
  18. Moonlight Feels Right -Starbuck
  19. Stray Cat Strut -The Stray Cats
  20. Lewis Boogie -Waylon Malloy Payne
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre