Rancho Alegre Radio Party To Go Vol.46

Various Artists
Adult Contemporary
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. I Wish I Had a Girl -Henry Lee Summer
  2. Enloquecer -Aj Castillo
  3. Typical Male -Tina Turner
  4. King of The Hill -Roger McGuinn
  5. Vianne Sets Up Shop -Rachel Portman
  6. Thug N U Thug N Me -2Pac Featuring: K-Ci, Joel Hailey, James Fletcher, West Oram, Jason Pennock, & Kember
  7. Blue Monday -Fats Domino
  8. Live It Up -Mental as Anything
  9. Born on The Bayou (Live) -John Fogerty
  10. The Lonesome Road -The Don Shirley Trio
  11. Nothing New -Charlotte Day Lewis
  12. How Lonesome Can I Get -Durwood Haddock
  13. Don't Fear The Reaper -Blue Oyster Cult
  14. Impulsive -Wilson Phillips
  15. Can't You See -The Marshall Tucker Band
  16. Heart and Soul -Huey Lewis & The News
  17. Magic -Pilot
  18. Strokin' -Clarence Carter
  19. My Sweet Lord -George Harrison
  20. Connected -Stereo MC's
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre