Rancho Alegre Radio Party To Go Vol.16

Various Artists
Adult Contemporary
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Purple Rain (Live) -Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
  2. Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song -B.J. Thomas
  3. Can I Get a -Jay-Z Featuring:Ja Rule & Amile
  4. Shame -Evelyn "Champaigne" King
  5. Seven Nation Army -White Stripes
  6. Love Is The Answer -England Dan & John Ford Coley
  7. No Lastimes Mas -Rocio Durcal
  8. Stranger In Moscow -Michael Jackson
  9. Stay With Me _Ryan Adams
  10. I Want Your Love -Chic
  11. Contigo -Santiago Jimenez Jr. Featuring: Flaco Jimenez
  12. Hemoorrage -Fuel
  13. Come Together -The Beatles
  14. Jolene -Dolly Partin
  15. Boys of Summer -Don Henley
  16. Every 1's a Winner -Hot Chocolate
  17. Lonely Teardrops -Howard Hunstberry
  18. I Believe In a Thing Called Love -The Darkness
  19. In State -Kathleen Edwards
  20. Heartbeat -Don Johnson

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio