Rancho Alegre Radio Party To Go Vol.11

Various Artists
Adult Contemporary
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Band of Gold -Freda Payne
  2. Spirit of The Radio -Rush
  3. Three Little Birds -Bob Marley & The Wailers
  4. Old Man & Me -Hootie & The Blowfish
  5. If It Isn't Love -New Edition
  6. Desiluciones -Librty Band
  7. Bittersweet (Live) -Big Head Todd & The Monsters
  8. Goodbye Is Forever -Arcadia
  9. Around The Way Girl -LL Cool J
  10. Rock With You -Michael Jackson
  11. Gypsy -Fleetwood Mac
  12. You Are -Vallejo
  13. The Weight of The World -Ringo Starr
  14. Shining Star -The Manhattans
  15. Movida Theme -La Movida
  16. Wrap It Up -The Fabulous Thunderbirds
  17. Jesus Etc. -Wilco
  18. He's a Rebel -The Crystals
  19. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way -Waylon Jennings
  20. Amor De Siempre -Michael Salgado
  21. The Closer I Get To You -Roberta Flack Featuring: Donny Hathoway

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio