Rancho Alegre Party To Go Vol.32

Various Artists
Adult Contemporary
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Eminence Front -The Who
  2. This Little Girl Is Mine -Gary US Bonds
  3. Jesus Etc. (Live) -Wilco
  4. Children's Story -
  5. Peach -Broods
  6. Stay -Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs
  7. Radio Nowhere -Bruce Springsteen
  8. A Town Without Pity -Los Straitjackets
  9. Angel of Harlem -U2
  10. Hurt -Johnny Cash
  11. Rocket 88 -Ike Turner Featuring: Jackie Brenston
  12. Relax -Frankie Goes To Hollywood
  13. Bad Reputation -Joan Jett
  14. Sunny Came Home -Shawn Colvin
  15. Crazy -Seal
  16. You Can Do Magic -America
  17. This Night Won't Last Forever -Michael Johnson
  18. Long Train Runnin' -The Doobie Brothers
  19. Jack and Jill -Ray Parker Jr. Featuring: Raydio
  20. Llorar -Los Socios Del Ritmo
  21. Around The World -Kings of Leon
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre