Pretty Woman: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Wild Women Do -Natalie Cole
  2. Fame -David Bowie
  3. King of Wishful Thinking -Go West
  4. Tangled -Jane Wiedlin
  5. It Must Have Been Love -Roxette
  6. Life In Detail -Robert Palmer
  7. No Explanation -Peter Cetera
  8. Real Wild Child (Wild One) -Christopher Otcasek
  9. Fallen -Lauren Wood
  10. Oh Pretty Woman -Roy Orbison
  11. Show Me Your Soul -Red Hot Chili Peppers
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre