Phenomenon: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Change The World -Eric Clapton Featuring: Babyface
  2. Dance With Life (Brilliant Light) -Bryan Ferry
  3. Crazy Love -Aaron Neville Featuring: Robbie Robertson
  4. Corinna -Taj Mahal
  5. Have a Little Faith In Me -Jewel
  6. I Have The Touch -Peter Gabriel
  7. Piece of Clay -Marvin Gaye
  8. Para Donde Vas -The Iguanas
  9. Misty Blue -Dorothy Moore
  10. A Thing Going on -J.J. Cale
  11. The Orchard -Thomas Newman

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio