Patch Adams: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Faith of The Heart -Rod Stewart
  2. Let It Rain -Eric Clapton
  3. Only You Know and I Know -Dave Mason
  4. Carry on -Crosby Stills Nash & Young
  5. Bell Bottom Blues -Derek & The Dominos
  6. Good Lovin' -The Rascals
  7. The Weight -The Band
  8. People Got To Be Free -The Rascals
  9. Stand -Sly & The Family Stone
  10. Patch Adams Theme -Marc Shaiman
  11. Look Beyond The Fingers -Marc Shaiman
  12. Children's Ward -Marc Shaiman
  13. Ranch Reveal -Marc Shaiman
  14. Hello -Marc Shaiman
  15. Speech: Children's Reprise -Marc Shaiman
  16. Front Porch -Marc Shaiman
  17. Butterfly: Noodle Pool -Marc Shaiman
  18. Ruling: The Graduation -Marc Shaiman
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre