One Crazy Summer: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Easy Street -David Lee Roth
  2. Be Chrool To Your Scuel -Twisted Sister Featuring: Alice Cooper
  3. Dirty Dog -ZZ Top
  4. Do It Again -The Beach Boys
  5. Fandango -Herb Alpert
  6. I Go To Rio -Peter Allen
  7. Outa Space -Billy Preston
  8. Fun Fun Fun -The Beach Boys
  9. Would I Lie To You -The Eurythmics
  10. Born To Be Wild -Steppenwolf
  11. Wouldn't Be Nice -The Beach Boys
  12. Down on The Corner -Creedence Clearwater Revival
  13. Wipe Out -The Surfaris
  14. In My Room -The Beach Boys
  15. Dancing In The Street -Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
  16. What Does It Take -Honeymoon Suite
  17. Don't Look Back (Live) -Demi Moore
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre