Larry Crowne: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Hold on Tight -ELO: Electric Light Orchestra
  2. Runnin' Down a Dream -Tom Petty
  3. Something's Got Me Started -Swingfly
  4. The Stroke -Billy Squier
  5. Obsession -Sky Ferreira
  6. Calling America -ELO: Electric Light Orchestra
  7. Listen To Her Heart -Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
  8. Cruisin' -Smokey Robinson
  9. Faithful -Tyler Hilton
  10. Walls (No. 3) -Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
  11. I'll Do Better -Jarrod Gorbel
  12. The Hundredth Time -Gigi
  13. French Toast -James Newton Howard
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre