Kingpin: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. She Came on -Super Deluxe
  2. But Anyway -Blues Traveler
  3. Save It For Later -English Beat
  4. Superman -Goldfinger
  5. Ooh La La -Red Eye
  6. Disco Inferno -The Trammps
  7. Surely (I Love You) -Colin James & The Little Big Band
  8. Miss Fabulous -Jono Manson Band
  9. Soon Enough -Josh Clayton Felt
  10. This Perfect World -Freedy Johnston
  11. I Saw The Light -Todd Rundgren
  12. We Should Always Be Together -Billy Goodrum

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio