Keep Your Soul: A Tribute To Doug Sahm

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. She's About a Mover -
  2. And It Didn't Even Bring Me Down -Los Lobos
  3. Too Little Too Late -Alejandro Escovedo
  4. You Was For Real -Greg Dulli
  5. Dynamite Woman -Dave Alvin
  6. Ta Bueno Compadre -Flaco Jimenez Featuring: The West Side Horns
  7. Texas Me -Delbert McClinton
  8. I'm Not That Kat Anymore -Terry Allen
  9. Why Why Why -Jimmie Vaughan
  10. You're Doin' It Too Hard -Charlie Sexton Featuring: The Mystic Knights of The Sea
  11. Nuevo Laredo -The Gourds
  12. Be Real -Freda & The Firedogs
  13. Adios Mexico -Joe King Carrasco Featuring: The Texas Tornados
  14. Mendocino -Shawn Sahm Featuring: Augie Meyers
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre