Invincible: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. I Got a Name -Jim Croce
  2. Let It Ride -Bachman Turner Overdrive
  3. I Just Want To Celebrate -Rare Earth
  4. Free Ride -Edgar Winter
  5. Mandolin Wind -Rod Stewart
  6. Drift Away -Dobie Gray
  7. Funk No.49 -The James Gang
  8. Do You Know What I Mean -Lee Michaels
  9. Let's Work Together -Canned Heat
  10. Fooled Around and Fell In Love -Elvin Bishop
  11. How Long -Ace
  12. Feelin' Alright -Grand Funk Railroad
  13. Stranglehold -Ted Nugent

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio