The Idolmaker: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Here Is My Love -Jesse Frederick
  2. Ooo-Wee Baby -Darlene Love
  3. Come and Get It -Nino Tempo
  4. Sweet Little Lover -Jesse Frederick
  5. I Can't Tell -Colleen Fitzpatrick
  6. However Dark The Night -Peter Gallagher
  7. Baby - -Peter Gallagher
  8. I Know Where You're Goin' -Nino Tempo
  9. A Boy and a Girl -The Sweet Inspirations Featuring: The London Fog
  10. I Believe It Can Be Done (Instrumental) -Nino Tempo
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre