Greased Lightning: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. All Come True (Film Scene) -Ritchie Havens
  2. I Can;t Get Started -Bud Bowley
  3. Peter Cotton Tail -Jimmy Wakely
  4. Guilty -George Shgearing
  5. It Dont Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) (Instrumental) -
  6. Dixiland (Instrumental) -
  7. My Soul -Keith Jarrett
  8. All Come True -Ritchie Havens
  9. Maybe Tomorrow -Roberta Flack
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre