The Breakfast Club: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Don't You (Forget About Me) -Simple Minds
  2. Waiting -E.G. Daily
  3. Fire In The Twilight -Wang Chung
  4. I'm The Dude -Keith Forsey Featuring: Steve Schiff
  5. Heart Too Hot To Hold -Jesse Johnson Featuring: Stephanie Spruill
  6. Dream Montage -Gary Chang
  7. We Are Not Alone -Karla DeVito
  8. The Reggae -Keith Forsey
  9. Didn't I Tell You -Joyce Kennedy
  10. Love Theme -Keith Forsey
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre