Boys Don't Cry: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. The Bluest Eyes In Texas -Nina Persson
  2. A New Shade of Blue -The Bobby Fuller Four
  3. She's Got a Way -The Smithereens
  4. Who's That Lady -The Isley Brothers
  5. Codine Blues -The Charlatans
  6. Silver Wings -The Knitters
  7. Who Do You Love -Quicksilver Messenger Service
  8. Tuesday's Gone -Lynyrd Skynyrd
  9. Haunt -Roky Erickson
  10. Dustless Highway -Nathan Larson
  11. What's Up With That -The Dictators
  12. Why Can't We Live Together -Timmy Thomas
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre