Blast From The Past Volume One

Various Artists
Adult Contemporary
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. How Long -Ace
  2. More Than I Can Say -Leo Sayer
  3. I Love You -Climax Blues Band
  4. If You Leave Me Now -Chicago
  5. Just Remember I Love You -Firefall
  6. Right Down The Line -Gerry Rafferty
  7. Lonely People -America
  8. Stuck In The Middle With You -Stealers Wheel
  9. Miracles -Jefferson Starship
  10. Love Is The Answer -England Dan & John Ford Coley
  11. So In To You -Atlanta Rhythm Section
  12. Lotta Love -Nicolette Larson
  13. Sundown -Gordon Lightfoot
  14. Driver's Seat -Snuff & The Tears
  15. Somebody's baby -Jackson Browne
  16. Trouble -Lindsey Buckingham
  17. Magnet & Steele -Walter Egan
  18. Everybody's Gotta Learn Sometime -The Korgis
  19. Let It Ride -Bachman Turner Overdrive
  20. Send Her My Love -Journey

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio