Bad Times at The El Royale: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. 26 Miles (Santa Catalina) -The Four Preps
  2. Twenty Five Miles -Edwin Starr
  3. Bend Me Shape Me -The American Breed
  4. This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak For You) -Cynthia Erivo
  5. He's a Rebel -Alana Da Fonseca
  6. I Got a Feeling -The Four Tops
  7. Can't Take My Eyes Off You -Frankie Valli
  8. Bernadette -The Four Tops
  9. He's Sure The Boy I Love -The Crystals
  10. The Letter -The Box Tops
  11. Twelve Thirty (Young Girls Are Coming To The Canyon) -The Mamas & The Papas
  12. Baby I Love You -Tommy Roe
  13. Hold on I'm Coming -Cynthia Erivo
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre