Bad Boys: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Too Hot To Be Cool -Ebonee Webb
  2. One More Time -McFadden & Whitehead
  3. Don't Go Away -Melba Moore
  4. Street Corner -Ashford & Simpson
  5. Give Me Your Love -Peabo Bryson
  6. Superstar -T.Connection (T-Connection)
  7. Check Us Out -Light of The World
  8. Night Owls -Little River Band
  9. In The Dark -Billy Squier
  10. Crime Wave -Prism
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre