The Best of The Atlantic Years

Twisted Sister
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
  2. I'll Never Grow Up Now
  3. Sin After Sin
  4. You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
  5. I am (I'm Me)
  6. The Kids Are Back
  7. I Wanna Rock
  8. We're Not Gonna Take It
  9. The Price
  10. S.M.F.
  11. The Beast
  12. Burn In Hell
  13. Come Out and Play
  14. Leader of The Pack
  15. The Fire Still Burns
  16. You Want What We Got
  17. Hot Love
  18. Love Is For Suckers
  19. Born To Be Wild
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre