Ten Feet Tall and Bullet Proof

Travis Tritt
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Ten Feet Tall and Bulletproof
  2. Walkin' All Over My Heart
  3. Foolish Pride
  4. Outlaws Like Us Featuring: Waylon Jennings & Hank Williams Jr.
  5. Hard Times and Misery
  6. Tell Me I Was Dreaming
  7. Wishful Thinking
  8. Between an Old Memory and Me
  9. No Vacation From The Blues
  10. Southern Justice
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre