The Legendary Zing Album

The Trammps
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Penguin at The Big Apple/ Zing Went The Strings of My Heart
  2. Pray All You Sinners
  3. Sixty Minute Man
  4. Scruboard
  5. Tom's Song
  6. Rubber Band
  7. Hold Back The Night
  8. Penguin at The Big Apple
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre