Paper Trail

Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. 56 Bars (Intro)
  2. I'm Illy
  3. Ready For Whatever
  4. On Top of The World Featuring: Ludacris & B.o.B
  5. Live Your Life Featuring: Rihanna
  6. Whatever You Like
  7. No Matter What
  8. My Life Your Entertainment Featuring: Usher
  9. Porn Star
  10. Swing Ya Rag Featuring: Swizz Beatz
  11. What Up What's Haapnin'
  12. Every Chance I Get
  13. Swagga Like Us Featuring: Jay-Z, Kanye West & Lil Wayne
  14. Slide Show Featuring: John Legend
  15. You Ain't Missin' Nothing
  16. Dead and Gone Featuring: Justin Timberlake
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre