Near Dark: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Tangerine Dream
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Caleb's Blues
  2. Pick Up At High Noon
  3. Rain In The Third House
  4. Bus Station (Incl. Mae's Theme)
  5. Goodtimes
  6. She's My Sister (Resurrection 1)
  7. Mae Comes Back
  8. Father and Son (Resurrection 2)
  9. Severin Dies
  10. Fight at Dawn
  11. Mae's Transformation
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre