The Station Agent: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Stephen Trask
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Walking the Right of Way
  2. I Want To Be Left Alone
  3. Finn's Stake Out
  4. The Station Agent
  5. Memories of Sam
  6. Regular Sized Chick
  7. Walking on The Track
  8. Trainchasing
  9. Finn Returns The Phone
  10. Olivia's Rescue
  11. Dinner Music
  12. Allisons Song
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre