Ricky Van Shelton
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. I've Cried My Last Tear For You
  2. Statue of a Fool
  3. You Would Do The Same For Me
  4. Life's Little Ups and Downs
  5. I'm Starting Over
  6. Love Is Burnin'
  7. Not That I Care
  8. Oh Pretty Woman
  9. I Meant Every Word He Said
  10. I Still Love You
  11. Sweet Memories Featuring: Brenda Lee

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio