Richard Hall & Dan E.
Easy Listening
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Lies
  2. Let's All Get Together
  3. Love Will Keep Us Together
  4. Standing on The Edge of The World
  5. Beautiful Day For Love
  6. Rock and Roll Blues
  7. Movin'
  8. Loving You (Is All I Need)
  9. Set Me Free
  10. Let's Say Goodbye
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre