Tug of War

Paul McCartney
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. CD 1:
  2. Tug of War
  3. Take It Away
  4. Somebody Who Cares
  5. What's That You're Doing
  6. Here Today
  7. Ballroom Dancing
  8. The Pound Is Sinking
  9. Wanderlust
  10. Get It
  11. Be What You See (Link)
  12. Dress Me Up As a Robber
  13. Ebony and Ivory Featuring: Stevie Wonder
  14. CD 2:
  15. Stop You Don't Know Where She Came From (Demo)
  16. Wanderlust (Demo)
  17. Ballroom Dancing (Demo)
  18. Take It Away (Demo)
  19. The Pound Is Sinking (Demo)
  20. Something That Didn't Happen (Demo)
  21. Ebony and Ivory Featuring: Stevie Wonder (Demo)
  22. Dress Me Up as a Robber Robber Riff (Demo)
  23. Ebony and Ivory (Solo Demo)
  24. Rainclouds (Demo)
  25. I'll Give You a Ring (Demo)

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio