The Ultimate Otis Redding

Otis Redding
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Respect
  2. (Sittin' on) The Dock of The Bay
  3. These Arms of Mine
  4. Pain In My Heart
  5. Come To Me
  6. Security
  7. That's How Strong My Love Is
  8. Mr. Pitiful
  9. I've Been Loving You Too Long
  10. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  11. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
  12. Try a Little Tenderness
  13. Chained and Bound
  14. Shake
  15. Ole Man Trouble
  16. Let Me Come on Home
  17. Open The Door
  18. That's What My Heart Needs
  19. Tramp
  20. I Can't Turn You Loose

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio