Love Songs

Otis Redding
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. These Arms of Mine
  2. That's What My Heart Needs
  3. Pain In My Heart
  4. That's How Strong My Love Is
  5. For Your Precious Love
  6. Nothing Can Change This Love
  7. I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)
  8. My Girl
  9. Just One More Day
  10. My Lover's Prayer
  11. Try a Little Tenderness
  12. Lovey Dovey Featuring: Carla Thomas
  13. I Love You More Than Words Can Say
  14. A Lover's Question
  15. Love Man
  16. (Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher & Higher

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio