The Neptunes Present Clones

The Neptunes
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Intro
  2. Light Your Ass on Fire Featuring: Busta Rhymes & Pharrell
  3. Blaze of Glory Featuring: Pharrell & Ab-Liva
  4. It Wasn't Us Featuring: Ludacris & I-20
  5. Frontin' Featuring: Pharrell Williams & Jay-Z
  6. Good Girl Featuring: Vanessa Marquez
  7. If Featuring: Nelly
  8. Hot Featuring: Rosco P. Coldchain & Pusha-T & Boo-Bonic
  9. It Blows My Mind Featuring: Snoop Dogg
  10. Half-Steering Featuring: Spymob
  11. Fuckin' Spend Featuring: The High Speed Scene
  12. Loser Featuring: N*E*R*D & Clipse
  13. Rock n' Roll Featuring: Fam-Lay
  14. The Don of Dons (Put De Ting Pon Dem) Featuring: Super Cat & Jadakiss
  15. Hot Damn Featuring: Clipse & Ab-Liva, Pharrell & Rosco P. Coldchain
  16. Put 'em Up Featuring: N.O.R.E.& Pharrell
  17. Pop Shit Featuring: Pharrell & Dirt McGirt (Ol Dirty Bastard)
  18. Popular Thug Featuring: Kelis & Nas

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio