Baby's Got Her Blue Jeans On

Mel McDaniel
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Gentle to Your Senses, Easy on Your Mind
  2. Soul of a Honky Tonk Woman
  3. God Made Love
  4. Bordertown Woman
  5. Play Her Back to Yesterday
  6. Lovin' Starts Where Friendship Ends
  7. Countryfied
  8. Louisiana Saturday Night
  9. Right in the Palm of Your Hand
  10. Preaching Up a Storm
  11. Take Me to the Country
  12. Big Ole Brew
  13. I Wish I Was in Nashville
  14. Old Man River (I've Come to Talk Again)
  15. I Call It Love
  16. Baby's Got Her Blue Jeans On
  17. Let It Roll (Let It Rock)
  18. Stand Up
  19. Shoe String
  20. Stand On It
  21. Real Good Feel Good Song

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio