The Ultimate Luther Vandross: Special Edition

Luther Vandross
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Shine
  2. Got You Home
  3. Never Too Much
  4. Take You Out
  5. Superstar/Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
  6. Here and Now
  7. Dance With My Father
  8. A House Is Not a Home
  9. Give Me The Reason
  10. I'd Rather
  11. Any Love
  12. Power of Love/Love Power
  13. Think About You
  14. Wait For Love
  15. Your Secret Love
  16. The Closer I Get To You Featuring: Beyonce
  17. Buy Me a Rose
  18. Endless Love Featuring: Mariah Carey

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio