A Little Bit of Mambo

Lou Bega
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Mambo No.5 (A Little Bit ..)
  2. Baby Keep Smiling
  3. Lou's Cafe
  4. Can I Tico Tico You
  5. I Got a Girl
  6. Tricky Tricky
  7. Icecream
  8. Beauty on The Tv-Screen
  9. 1+1=2
  10. The Most Expensive Girl In The World
  11. The Trumpet Part II
  12. Behind Stage
  13. Mambo Mambo

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio