Greatest Hits

Linda Ronstadt
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. You're No Good
  2. Silver Threads and Golden Needles
  3. Desperado
  4. Love Is a Rose
  5. That'll Be The Day
  6. Long Long Time
  7. Different Drum
  8. When Will I Be Loved
  9. Love Has No Pride
  10. Heat Wave
  11. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  12. Tracks of My Tears

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio