What About Me

Kenny Rogers
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. What About Me Featuring: Kim Carnes & James Ingram
  2. The Night Goes on
  3. Dream Dancin'
  4. Two Hearts One Love
  5. I Don't Want To Know Why Featuring: Cindy Fee
  6. Didn't We
  7. Somebody Took My Love
  8. Crazy
  9. The Stranger
  10. Heart To Heart
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre