Best of Johnny Rivers

Johnny Rivers
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. These are Not My People
  2. Maybelline
  3. Seventh Son
  4. Muddy Water
  5. Memphis
  6. Mountain of Love
  7. Poor Side of Town
  8. Where Have All The Flowers Gone
  9. Baby I Need Your Lovin
  10. Tracks of My Tears
  11. Secret Agent Man
  12. Midnight Special
  13. Summer Rain
  14. Look To Your Soul
  15. Rockin' Pneumonia and The Boogie Woogie Flu
  16. Blue Suede Shoes

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio