Close Encounters of The Third Kind: Motion Picture Soundtrack

John Williams
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Main Title and Mountain Visions
  2. Nocturnal Pursuit
  3. The Abduction of Barry
  4. I Can't Believe It's Real
  5. Climbing Devil's Tower
  6. The Arrival of Sky Harbor
  7. Night Siege
  8. The Conversation
  9. The Apperance of The Visitors
  10. Resolution and End Title
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre