Music People

Emilio Crixell & The Border Soul
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. A Face In The Crowd
  2. It's Never Time and Never Ending
  3. Live In This World Together
  4. Oh Beautiful Day Featuring: Leeann Atherson
  5. She Moves You
  6. Music People
  7. Movimiento Featuring: Alex Ruiz & Rick Del Castillo
  8. Look Up At The Sky
  9. The Lie
  10. It's Alright
  11. Prenda Una Vela Featuring: Rosa Canales Perez

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio