One Night Only: The Greatest Hits (Live)

Elton John
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (Live)
  2. Philadelphia Freedom (Live)
  3. Don't Go Breaking My Heart Featuring: Kiki Dee (Live)
  4. Rocket Man (Live)
  5. Daniel (Live)
  6. Crocodile Rock (Live)
  7. Sacrifice (Live)
  8. Can You Feel The Love Tonight (Live)
  9. Bennie & The Jets (Live)
  10. Your Song Featuring: Ronan Keating (Live)
  11. Sad Songs (Say So Much) Featuring: Bryan Adams (Live)
  12. Candle In The Wind (Live)
  13. The Bitch Is Back (Live)
  14. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) Featuring: Anastacia (Live)
  15. I'm Still Standing (Live)
  16. Don't Let The Sun Go Down on Me (Live)
  17. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues Featuring: Mary J. Blige (Live)
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre