Groover's Paradise

Doug Sahm
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Groover's Paradise
  2. Devil Heart
  3. Houston Chicks
  4. For The Sake of Rock 'n Roll
  5. Beautiful Texas Sunshine
  6. Just Groove Me
  7. Girls Today (Don't Like To Sleep Alone)
  8. La Cacahuata (Peanut)
  9. Her Dream Man Never Came
  10. Catch Me In The Morning
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre