Dazz Band Greatest Hits

Dazz Band
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Let It Whip
  2. Joystick
  3. Invitation To Love
  4. Party Right Here
  5. Swoop (I'm Yours)
  6. Keep It Live (On The K.I.L.)
  7. Cheek To Cheek
  8. Knock Knock
  9. On The One For Fun
  10. Let It All Blow

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio