Love of My Life: The Best of Dan Hill

Dan Hill
Easy Listening
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Seduces Me
  2. Never Thought (That I Could Love)
  3. All I See Is Your Face
  4. Carmelia
  5. You Make Me Want To Be
  6. Once Upon a Time
  7. Can't We Try Featuring: Vonda Shepard
  8. Hold on
  9. Wishful Thinking Featuring: Celine Dion
  10. The Healing Power of Love Featuring: Deborah Cox
  11. Love of My Life
  12. My Love For You
  13. Somewhere In The Distance
  14. In Your Eyes Featuring: Rique Franks
  15. Unborn Heart
  16. Sometimes When We Touch
  17. Daddy's Song

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio