Superfly and Other Hits

Curtis Mayfield
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Superfly
  2. Only You Babe
  3. Can't Say Nuthin'
  4. Sweet Exorcist
  5. Between Baby and Me Featuring: Linda Clifford
  6. Get Down
  7. Party Night
  8. Do Do Wap Is Strong In Here
  9. We Got To Have Peace
  10. (Don't Worry) If There's a Hell Below We're All Going To Go

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio