Freddie's Dead and Other Hits

Curtis Mayfield
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Freddie's Dead (Theme From Superfly)
  2. Mother's Son
  3. Do It All Night
  4. Show Me Love
  5. Future Shock
  6. So In Love
  7. You Are You Are
  8. If I Were Only a Child Again
  9. Beautiful Brother of Mine
  10. Kung Fu

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio